Original Pirate Material

Music for Iván Zulueta’s unpublished material, A MAL GAM A and other found material (2015)

Video: Iván Zulueta
Sounds: Mikel R. Nieto
Commission: Federico Sancho
Arteklab – San Sebastián (Spain) (2016)
Sala Nook – Barcelona (Spain) (2016)
Thanks to Gabi, Hector, Lukas, Marti, Jorge, Daniel, Miguel and Federico at “Ojo que nos ven” & Ana, Oriol and Matias at Sala Nook, Barcelona.

Password: 1234567890